The Canadian Art Database

One Zero Zero     A Virtual Library of English Canadian Small Press 1945 - 2044

One Zero Zero

Timeline     Books     Authors     Presses     Resources     Search

About OZZ

The OZZ Team currently consists of Simone Abel, Maya Berger, Chris Chapman, Victor Coleman, and Jesse Huisken. We'd like to thank our partners in bibliomayhem McGill University Library and Simon Fraser University Library, who graciously allowed us to digitize parts of their special collections; and our overseers at the Centre for Contemporary Canadian Art are due a special tip o' the hat for believing that writing too is an art.

We would also like to thank Damien Lopez at Bitwalla design for his work in developing this site in its first incarnation, and Miklos Legrady of for adapting the site for the CCCA.

copyright © OZZ

Contact us at Ozz email